body art... none

Dating Prospect sushantDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect azimDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect manojDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect shivamDating Prospect virat
Default Female Profile

lovelylady123

35, female, complicated

Broadway, Tamil Nadu, India

Two are better than one :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Gujarati

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeing taken care ofeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dwalking

Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect karanDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect samDating Prospect satishDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect seanDating Prospect rakesh