body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect karanDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect samDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect seanDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect gaurav
Default Female Profile

lovelylady123

35, female, complicated

Broadway, Tamil Nadu, India

Two are better than one :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Gujarati

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeing taken care ofeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dwalking

Dating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect sachinDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect manojDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect viratDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect hp222