ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect amitDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect viratDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect surenDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect husainDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect azimDating Prospect karanDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect sajan1150
Default Female Profile

clara7819

43, female, separated

McGaheysville, United States

long term relationship

I`m easy going, loyal, faithful, sensitive, caring, loving, romantic, understanding, very affectionate, hardworking, honest person, good sense of humor, I enjoy most things I like . I am currently working with UN Refugee Agency as a contracting Doctor.I am ready to relocate to any where i find my match .I want to find a honest loving man,a caring man that has a good sense of humor. I want you to meet a kind and caring person. I want you to appreciate me. We must work together to build our happiness and use our chance. Important for me that my man had the mind and had a mental appeal

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now ahmadi1234

ahmadi1234

51, male, single

Sangre de Cristo Ranches, United States

Hello...thanks for taking time to check out my profile.I am open-minded,I am down-to-earth, loving,

i work as a sales of computer installer i deal with software and hardware..i use to travel alot due to my business and i have been to many countries for a business transaction such as AUSTRALIA,BENIN, lTALY, FRANCE,KOREA,GERMANY..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Kuwait

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect samDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect shashDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect vijayDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect affi