personality... courageous

Dating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect surenDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect omkarduble
Default Male Profile

fred111120

55, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

Hello

I am not a "Serial Dater", not into multiple dating schemes. I'm the kind of guy that opens doors, and pulls out chairs for a lady. I like to treat a lady the way a "Lady" should be treated. I guess I'm considered "Old School". I like to surprise a woman with flowers....just because. I enjoy a woman's company, conversation, and most of all I value her opinion. I would love to pamper that special one. I like to snuggle, I love laughter and a beautiful smile.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shashDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect azimDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect samDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect manojDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect karanDating Prospect husainDating Prospect raj7777