personality... elegant

Dating Prospect omkarDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect manojDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect shashDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect amitDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect vaibhu
Default Female Profile


43, female, divorced

Spalbeek, Belgium

it good to be here

I am a Christian woman. I am hard working and fun-loving. I love good conversation and love to laugh. I strive to live life with a grateful heart, never taking anything for granted. God comes first in my life and my family and friends mean the world to me. I believe that life is a journey and I want someone to share that with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Elegant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


42, male, single

Chester, United States

The prince of your dreams has arrived.Life is short,time is fast,No reply,NO rewind,So enjoy every moment as it comes.

Iam singel and ready to mingel.Iam 36 yrs old 5"11 name is.axcel .My personal philosophy of life is that i find so many people today are judgemental and difficult.I have a personal philosophy of life that i dont judge people.I just accept everyone for who they are .I find that this makes me so much happy in the long know what i mean? Girls adore and fear guys like me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect azimDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect viratDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect surenDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect erharshkr