personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect rebelDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect affiDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect shashDating Prospect seanDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect viratDating Prospect sajan1150
Default Male Profile

graig009

56, male, widowed

Warrens, United States

I am here looking for love and a long term relationship.

My name is Graig, a simple honest guy who likes to cook, read, likes riding bikes, likes skiing, loves swimming etc. I am a bit shy but when you come to get to know me, i can easily open up. I have been widowed about two years now and i just joined this site hoping i could find someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect pramodDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect husainDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect amitDating Prospect omkar