personality... gentle

Dating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect azimDating Prospect amitDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect shashDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect shivamDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect machanDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect satishDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect manojDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect prashant
Default Male Profile


29, male, single

Cascade Station, Egypt

Trust me, I'm an engineer

Heii ♥ Someone ♥ no matter who :) I LOVE YOU :D Well.. Im Egyptian, was living in ksa. You maight think im kinda weired at all , but talk me, know the true me then im sure you will like me (: . I have no real aim. But tho if i wanted something i will get it. Else I have no dream. Because dreams never come true and I hate to wast my time dreaming. I have wishes, im not waiting for any wish to happen but just like i always wish if there was a real Superwoman ! :D You can draw a clear true smile on my face by any radome thing just happen randomly. Like Random Reactions, Emotions, Words, Joks aaand Random feelings ♥ no one can make me sad. Just God when he takes someone. Thanks God for everything ! But it just really pains to know that you won't get to meet that one again. -If I give you much attention then be sure that I want you to mean something for me. Else, if you got me once then you got the best thing you could ever had, and if you lost me ONCE then its FOREVER. Tellin Me sweet words doesnt make me easy goin with you. I'd rather be alone but not being with fake people. Now you know me as much as i do :D. Thanks for Reading ♥

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect viratDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect tushar