personality... gracious

Dating Prospect husainDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect seanDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect rockyDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect surenDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect yahya07
Default Male Profile

evansmorris

57, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

hello i will love to meet good once here

I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice man who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate,a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions i believed not only in what a woman look like but her heart play the most important role to me cause i want a real and a serious relationship with the right woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

irfaanx

27, male, single

Pugwi-dong, Mauritius

well, my real name is Muhammad Irfaan Korimbocus !! am 20 yrs old , next month 21 !! i live at La Tour Koenig - Pointe aux Sables !! i love listening to all kind of musics !! love playing football, badminton , volleyball and basketball !! am fond of swimming , chatting online etc !! Am interested in meeting new people n having friends around , i dont smoke n also drink and finally am religious n happy to be wat i am <3 love ya

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mauritius

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect alexDating Prospect viratDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect amitDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect sam