personality... masculine

Dating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect shivaDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect karanDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect amitDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect husainDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect jaych46
Default Female Profile

ceres018

31, female, single

Amoros, Philippines

a girl who wants to have a serious relationship

I'm a graduate of marketing management in a catholic university in the Philippines. I like music, literature, and photography. I like to watch animated series and read manga comics from Japan like Naruto. I also like to perform on stage. If I have free time, I write blogs, watch TV and movies, and cook dishes. I love dogs.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now sirdriken

sirdriken

28, male, complicated

Olds, United States

My face is the headline. Pretty much.

Gym twice in a week, guitar, some gaming ect ect Best feature smile and face. What else, i hate tan, why burn your skin and ruin its natural pale beauty. I love beautiful pale porcelain skin, that's true beauty. Blondes or Redheads are more preferable. So yeah one thing that I really value is beauty ( Face and Second Personality) Why second? Cause the first thing you do when you meet a person is look at their face and body. Then comes the other part right after. Another thing is i hate fakers.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pankajDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect samDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect machanDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect vijayDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect viratDating Prospect deepak007