personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect pramodDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect machanDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect alexDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect viratDating Prospect manoj
Default Male Profile

godsentbill123

69, male, widowed

Monterey Park, United States

Am looking my soulmate

I am a sweet,romantic Man, I love to play golf I read,I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the TV and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hear ted man and want to have fun in life.I am fine with whom I am just want the right one to enhance it. Life is meant to share. The color of my eye is blue.Also, my appearance am very attractive and am proud to talk about that. I am a Christian. My dear, for my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle,Cheerful,Optimistic and Romantic.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

garryfelix61

55, male, divorced

Granite Falls, United States

a good sense of humor

I take myself to be honest, decent, understanding, loving, compassionate and religious and kind-heated, I like nature, wild life, history, politics, mostly visiting the less privileged , my hobbies are mostly, traveling, site seeing, watching movies, shopping, have get together with friends at pick nicks, go for fishing, swimming, playing golf and reading,Dislikes - criticisms, gossips, fights. I am a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate man with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persuasive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rebelDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect surenDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect seanDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect shash