personality... reliable

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect viratDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect karanDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect azimDating Prospect manojDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect sam
Default Female Profile

nicole4552

63, female, widowed

Greensboro, United States

Adventure

I would describe myself as an ambitious, as I believe there're so many things I can do with my life: I set goals and go for them; I'm brave, as I'm not scared of the setbacks and hard work I have to encounter along the way; I consider myself to be down-to-earth, easygoing and emotional. I'm enthusiastic about new beginnings and new doors that are opening in front of me. One can say I'm an extrovert, a kind and loyal friend. I'm patient with people I love, I'm reasonable and reliable; I'm naturally blond, but I'm also smart. I'm still young and I'm still getting to know myself better, so it's only natural that I'm curious about a lot of thins and willing to try them. I have many interest, some of the resent ones are billiards/pool, dancing, naturally I have also discovered yoga, which helps me to clear my mind and keep my body fit. I enjoy coffee and conversation with my friends as well as dining out after a long working day, what a lovely way to end a week, won't you agree? I am looking for seriouse man for life!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now pjae247

pjae247

29, male, single

Thayetpinzeik, Ghana

Serious Ones Only. Ready To Give It All Up To That Lucky One.

I'm Multitalented And Ambitious. I Love Music, Arts & Exercises As Well. Most Importantly I'm Down To Earth When It Comes To Dealing With Matters Of The Heart. I Like Honest People. If You're Realistic Then You're Easy Going With Me. Creativity Is What I Do. I Love Fashion And Colours. I Don't Actually Have A Favorite Colour. I Write Songs And Poems. I'm Also An Artist Slash A Dancer Slash I Do Music. Trust Me....There's No Way You Will Be Bored Around Me Cause I Don't Think You Will Due To My Talents. Aside That I'm Charming, Hilarious & Free Spirited With A Crazy Love Affection. You Know What I Mean. Lol Just Be The Lucky One Cause I'm Also The Lucky One. Honestly! When You Got Me, You Got Everything!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect omkarDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect surenDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect mohitDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect husainDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect anshusinha