personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect satishDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect shashDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect azimDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect suren
Default Female Profile

darkowilkinson

41, female, single

Sanford, United States

Am here looking for a life partner for a long term relationship and first we have to be friends to get to know more about each other and see where thi

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work right. I've been cheated and hurt by one man and since then i told my Granny that i will never fall in love again but she proved to me wrong by telling me that not all men are the same and that i will should be loved again. Am not here for games or to play around so I want you to be honest and upfront with me from this beginning to get to know more about each other and see where this will lead us to. Well, as you know its pertinent to give a detailed introduction before we get started in this affair and moreover I am new to this online dating of a thing , if not for the fact that my close friend found her present finance from this site hence after my break-up I decided to come on here to see if I would have same luck.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect samDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect karanDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect pramodDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect machanDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect sushant