personality... wise

Dating Prospect shivaDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect alexDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect surenDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect shashDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect patwagaurav
Default Female Profile

porishar

49, female, widowed

Raleigh, United States

i like to meet a man or a woman that will be a real person ,someone who is stable and one who appreciates when some is taking to him or her,one who ca

Im a loving lady who is really seeking true and real with honest person am a banker with 18yeas working experience ,I will also like us to maintain a long lasting relationship,also to share the rest of our life with.I know that the race is not for the poor or rich neither the swift nor strong but time and chances happens... am very gentle, kind, caring and good thinking person that doesn`t like any one who promise and fail, tell lies and someone that is not responsible. HE SHOULD BE LOVING, TRUST WORTHY, CARING AND FUL... I am an intresting woman,to be with,i am down to earth,and i like naturalthings.My way of life is simple and ideal.I am an outgoing person, and a very good to know with god am good.:::::::::::::::::: i like to meet a man or a woman that will be a real person ,someone who is stable and one who appreciates when some is taking to him or her,one who can handle situations with farth and care, i need a god fearing person that is real and that will be a friend,lover,brother,father and husband to me,one who know s how to treat someone that is good to him and one who respects me as a woman,cool and gentle man,and very god fearing some one,someone who will be ready to stay with in any condition but i pury that it will be for good life amen................

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'7" (201 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lonleycowboy

50, male, divorced

Midlothian, United States

Single cowboy looking for his true love. I want a long term relationship/marriage.

I'm an old cowboy. Worked on ranches and worked on heavy machinery. I am a single dad of two little boys. Yes I started late. They are my world. I enjoy spending time with the on I love and family. I'm not I to games so if that is your mo that please skip my. I'm a caring man and need that special woman to give it to. Thank you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect husainDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect seanDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect sachinDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect samDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect sagingole