personality... youthful

Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect husainDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect surenDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect satishDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect samDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect affiDating Prospect pramod
Default Female Profile


47, female, single

White Salmon, United States

Anyone here for me?

I'm very spontaneous , independent, honest, very passionate and persistent person ,sometimes stubborn when I want something I like. At this stage of my life I am quite sure... what I want ..... and WHO I need to be part of my life , I am very genuine and sincere person never pretend be some one else just to please someone expectations ;being ourselves since the beginning is the the right way to have a good start in what ever relationship. I am here looking for that special human being to connect and be with to create a strong, genuine and lovely relationship. I strongly believe in friendship as a foundation for loving and supportive relationship. I am very straight forward and positive person , I always express my feelings with honesty and respect. I dislike the people who talk too much, I prefer actions rather than promises, the words disappear in a wind the actions are there to be remember . When something I like or dislike I say straight ..... is the best way to get what you want..... communication , respect, trust,loyalty, are some of the basics to build an strong, lasting relationship. Love is not easy to find , it takes time and grow slowly ,sometimes is no matter how much love we can have in the beginning is about how much love we can build day by day with tolerance, care& understanding

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect machanDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect seanDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect azimDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect karanDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect neezumi