relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect manojDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect satishDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect machanDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect shashDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect amitDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect jaypatel
Default Female Profile

lovelylady123

35, female, complicated

Broadway, Tamil Nadu, India

Two are better than one :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Gujarati

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeing taken care ofeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dwalking

Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect tusharDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect pankajDating Prospect alexDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect husainDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect narayan