religion... baptist

Dating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect satishDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect manojDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect rehaan
Default Male Profile

raj

37, male, relationship

Agripada, Maharashtra, Konkan, India

Seeking: Male & Female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Quit

Interests: booksromantic love songs and videos 💚love 💗songsnota

Dealmakers: 1 day at a a timeactivea life partnerbreathpassionate

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :dlovesongsmovis

Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect shashDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect ankitDating Prospect viratDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect omkarDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect affi