religion... muslim

Dating Prospect pankajDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect alexDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect satishDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect deepak
Default Female Profile

lovelylady123

35, female, complicated

Broadway, Tamil Nadu, India

Two are better than one :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Gujarati

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeing taken care ofeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dwalking

Dating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect machanDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect surenDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect rakesh