want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect shashDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect satishDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect manojDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect surenDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect sharique
Default Female Profile

lovelylady123

35, female, complicated

Broadway, Tamil Nadu, India

Two are better than one :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Gujarati

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeing taken care ofeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dwalking

Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect machanDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect viratDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect narayanDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect amitDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect vijayDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect neelbohra